Thursday, November 3

Contact Details HP Tourism Offices, Himachal Tourism Marketing offices

Contact Details HP Tourism Offices, Himachal Tourism Marketing offices

Welcome to Organic Holidays organicholidays.in
Call now for more details and bookings- +917018319485



You can call any of these numbers of HPTDC marketing offices in Himachal Pradesh and all over India for details of special Himachal packages, Himachal information, to know about senior citizen discounts in Hotels and restaurants in HP.

Shimla
THE MALL, SHIMLA -171001
Tel: (0177) 2652561, 2658302 Fax: (0177) 2652557
E-mail: shimla@hptdc.in
Manali
THE MALL, MANALI -175131
Tel: (01902) 253531, Fax: (01902) 252325
E-mail: manali@hptdc.in
Kullu
DHALPUR, KULLU - 175101
Tel: (01902) 222349
E-Mail: kullu@hptdc.in
Dharamshala
KOTWALI BAZAR, DHARAMSALA - 176215
Tel: (01892) 224212  Fax: (01892) 224928
E-mail: dharamshala@hptdc.in
Dalhousie
DALHOUSIE - 176304
Tel: (01899) 242136, Fax: (01899) 242382
E-Mail: dalhousie@hptdc.in
Chandigarh
INTER STATE BUS TERMINAL, SECTOR-17, CHANDIGARH - 160001
Tel: (0172) 2707267 FAX: (0172) 2708569
E-mail: chandigarh@hptdc.in
New Delhi
CHANDERLOK BUILDING, 36, JANPATH, NEW DELHI-110001
Tel: (011) 23325320, 23324764  Fax: (011) 23731072
E-mail: newdelhi@hptdc.in
Admedabad
205, SHILP-II NEAR INCOME TAX OFFICE,
ASHRAM ROAD, AHMEDABAD - 380009
Tel: (079) 27544800  Fax: (079) 27544548
E-mail: ahmedabad@hptdc.in
Mumbai
36, WORLD TRADE CENTRE, CUFFE PARADE, MUMBAI - 400005
Tel: (022) 22180080, 22181123 Fax: (022) 22181123
E-mail: mumbai@hptdc.in
Kolkata
2H, 2ND FLOOR, ELECTRONIC CENTRE, 1/1 A,
BIPLABI ANUKUL CHANDRA ST. KOLKATA-700072
Tel: (033) 22126361, Tel/ Fax: (033) 22127470
E-mail: kolkata@hptdc.in
Banglore
Himachal Emporium & Tourism Marketing Office,
996/1 Sumathinath Complex, Opp: S.B.I. Hampinagar,
R.P.C.Layout, Service Road, Vijaynagar, Bangalore 560 040
Ph: 23384268 & 23384274
E-mail: bangalore@hptdc.in
Chennai
TAMILNADU TOURISM COMPLEX, WALLAJAH ROAD, CHENNAI - 600102
Tel/ Fax: (044) 25385689
E-mail: chennai@hptdc.in



No comments :

More Information about Himachal Pradesh