Friday, April 29

Attractive Summer Packages to Himachal Pradesh Book Online or by Phone


Himachal Government is offering number of special tour packages to Himachal Pradesh this summer.

Special Manali Package by Himachal Tourism

Special Dharamshala Package by Himachal Tourism

Shimla Package by Himachal Tourism

Kullu Package by Himachal Tourism

Dalhousie Chamba Khajiar Package by Himachal Tourism

Palampur Dharamshala Package by Himachal Tourism

Jwalaji Chintpurni Package by Himachal Tourism

Naina Devi Package by Himachal Tourism

Shimla Solan Chail Packages

Kasauli Package

 Book Your Summer Vacations Now from the authentic Himachal Government Tourism Offices. The Himachal Summer Packages are quite reasonable 



ShimlaTHE MALL, SHIMLA -171001
Tel: (0177) 2652561   (0177) 2652561   , 2658302 Fax: (0177) 2652557
E-mail: shimla@hptdc.in

ManaliTHE MALL, MANALI -175131
Tel: (01902) 253531 (01902) 253531  Fax: (01902) 252325
E-mail: manali@hptdc.in

KulluDHALPUR, KULLU - 175101
Tel: (01902) 222349 (01902) 222349  
E-Mail: kullu@hptdc.in

DharamshalaKOTWALI BAZAR, DHARAMSALA - 176215
Tel: (01892) 224212 (01892) 224212      Fax: (01892) 224928
E-mail: dharamshala@hptdc.in

DalhousieDALHOUSIE - 176304
Tel: (01899) 242136 (01899) 242136     , Fax: (01899) 242382
E-Mail: dalhousie@hptdc.in

ChandigarhINTER STATE BUS TERMINAL, SECTOR-17, CHANDIGARH - 160001
Tel: (0172) 2707267 (0172) 2707267      FAX: (0172) 2708569
E-mail: chandigarh@hptdc.in

New Delhi
CHANDERLOK BUILDING, 36, JANPATH, NEW DELHI-110001
Tel: (011) 23325320 (011) 23325320     , 23324764  Fax: (011) 23731072
E-mail: newdelhi@hptdc.in

Admedabad
205, SHILP-II NEAR INCOME TAX OFFICE,
ASHRAM ROAD, AHMEDABAD - 380009
Tel: (079) 27544800 (079) 27544800     Fax: (079) 27544548
E-mail: ahmedabad@hptdc.in

Mumbai
36, WORLD TRADE CENTRE, CUFFE PARADE, MUMBAI - 400005
Tel: (022) 22180080 (022) 22180080      , 22181123 Fax: (022) 22181123
E-mail: mumbai@hptdc.in
Kolkata
2H, 2ND FLOOR, ELECTRONIC CENTRE, 1/1 A,
BIPLABI ANUKUL CHANDRA ST. KOLKATA-700072
Tel: (033) 22126361 (033) 22126361     , Tel/ Fax: (033) 22127470
E-mail: kolkata@hptdc.in
Banglore
HIMACHAL EMPORIUM, GANESH COMPLEX,
NO: 13,
S.C. ROAD , BANGALORE
- 560009
Tel/ Fax: (080) 22375578, 22876591, +91-9945597807 +91-9945597807     
E-mail: bangalore@hptdc.in
Chennai
TAMILNADU TOURISM COMPLEX,
WALLAJAH ROAD
, CHENNAI - 600102
Tel/ Fax: (044) 25385689
E-mail: chennai@hptdc.in


No comments :

More Information About Himachal

More Information about Himachal Pradesh